Find a library

There are 12 libraries spread throughout the borough. You can find the location, opening hours, facilities and activities of your local branch by clicking on the name of the library.

For the latest information, news and updates, follow @SouthwarkLibs on Twitter or contact us by email 
 All Southwark libraries will be closed for the bank holidays on Monday 1 May and 29 May

Last updated: 24 April 2017