Find a library

There are 12 libraries spread throughout the borough. You can find the location, opening hours, facilities and activities of your local branch by clicking on the name of the library.

All Southwark libraries will be closed for the bank holiday on Monday 27 May 2019
Join us for the Southwark Festival of Words 8 to 14 June 2019


Page last updated: 20 May 2019