Global IT issues affecting online systems

We are currently impacted by the global IT issues. As a result, a number of our online systems are affected. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Your MPs and London Assembly Member

You are represented in parliament by your Member of Parliament (MP).

There are five parliamentary constituencies in Southwark (areas which MPs represent), and your MP will depend on which part of the borough you live in. Two constituencies (Bermondsey and Old Southwark, and Peckham) are wholly within Southwark boundaries. Two further constituencies (Dulwich and West Norwood and Vauxhall and Camberwell Green) are shared with Lambeth. One constituency (Lewisham West and East Dulwich) is shared with Lewisham.

You can contact your MP via their constituency offices through letter or email, or at their advice surgeries.





Helen Hayes


Dulwich and West Norwood

Champion Hill, Coldharbour (Lambeth), Dulwich Village, Dulwich Wood, Gipsy Hill (Lambeth), Herne Hill (Lambeth), Knight's Hill (Lambeth), Thurlow Park (Lambeth)

Neil Coyle


Bermondsey and Old Southwark

Borough and Bankside, Chaucer, London Bridge and West Bermondsey, North Bermondsey, Rotherhithe, South Bermondsey, St. George’s, Surrey Docks

Ellie Reeves

Labour Lewisham West and East Dulwich

Crofton Park (Lewisham), Forest Hill (Lewisham), Perry Vale (Lewisham), Sydenham (Lewisham), Dulwich Hill, Goose Green, Peckham Rye

Miatta Fahnbulleh

Labour and Co-operative Party Peckham

Faraday, North Walworth, Nunhead and Queen's Road, Old Kent Road, Peckham, Rye Lane, St. Giles

Florence Eshalomi

Labour and Co-operative Party Vauxhall and Camberwell Green

Bishop's (Lambeth), Camberwell Green, Newington, Oval (Lambeth), Prince's (Lambeth), Stockwell, Vassall (Lambeth) 

If you're unsure of your constituency or who your MP is, check the UK Parliament website.

London Assembly Member

London is represented by the elected Mayor, Sadiq Khan (Labour) and the London Assembly.

The London Assembly is made up of 25 elected members who ensure the Mayor is delivering the best for London and to investigate issues affecting Londoners. Some are elected to represent the whole of London and others are elected to represent a constituency. 

The constituency Assembly Member (AM) for Lambeth and Southwark is Marina Ahmad (Labour).

You can learn more about the Mayor and other London Assembly members on the Mayor of London website.

Page last updated: 17 July 2024


Privacy settings