Local Pension Board

Members of the board

The members of the pension board are listed below.

Independent chair  

Mike Ellsmore, Former Director of Finance at Bexley Council

Scheme member representatives

Sue Plain, Unison
Neil Tasker, UCATT 

Employer representatives

Dominic Cain, Director of Exchequer Services
Norman Coombe, Head of Corporate Services

Substitute members

Diana Lupulesc, Unison
Bill White, Trade Union Representative
Fiona Dean, Director of Leisure

Page last updated: 07 October 2019