Global IT issues affecting online forms and systems

We are currently impacted by the global IT issues. As a result, a number of systems are affected including the majority of our online forms. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Your MPs and London Assembly Member

Boundaries for the constituencies

There are five parliamentary constituencies in Southwark. Three of them include wards in neighbouring boroughs.  



Dulwich and West Norwood

(includes wards in the London Borough of Lambeth)

Champion Hill, Coldharbour (Lambeth), Dulwich Village, Dulwich Wood, Gipsy Hill (Lambeth), Herne Hill (Lambeth), Knight's Hill (Lambeth), Thurlow Park (Lambeth)

Bermondsey and Old Southwark

Borough and Bankside, Chaucer, London Bridge and West Bermondsey, North Bermondsey, Rotherhithe, South Bermondsey, St. George’s, Surrey Docks

Lewisham West and East Dulwich

(includes wards in the London Borough of Lewisham)

Crofton Park (Lewisham), Forest Hill (Lewisham), Perry Vale (Lewisham), Sydenham (Lewisham), Dulwich Hill, Goose Green, Peckham Rye


Faraday, North Walworth, Nunhead and Queen's Road, Old Kent Road, Peckham, Rye Lane, St. Giles

Vauxhall and Camberwell Green

(includes wards in the London Borough of Lambeth)

Bishop's (Lambeth), Camberwell Green, Newington, Oval (Lambeth), Prince's (Lambeth), Stockwell, Vassall (Lambeth) 

Decisions about boundaries are made by the boundaries commission.

View a map of Southwark showing parliamentary constituencies and ward boundaries:


Page last updated: 17 July 2024


Privacy settings