## Southwark Council

## **Schools Forum membership**

**School representatives** 

**Maintained Nursery School** 

Helen Rowe – Dulwich Wood Nursery Headteacher

Maintained Primary School

Susannah Bellingham – Brunswick Park Headteacher

Kate Wooder – Bridges Federation Executive Headteacher

Jane O'Brien – Heber Chair of Governors

Catherine Fulton - St Joseph's Catholic Primary School – Headteacher

Megan Pacey – Dulwich Village CofE Chair of Governors

Maintained Secondary School

Catherine May – St Savior's & St Olave's Headteacher

Maintained Special School

Heidi Tully – Tuke Headteacher

**Pupil Referral Unit** 

Michael Jarrett - SILS

**Academy Primary School** 

Haley Foxworthy – Nexus Education Schools Trust (Assistant Director)

Thomas Turnham - Lyndhurst Primary School & Nursery - Headteacher

Academy Secondary School

Vacant

James Wilson – Bacon's College

Matt Jones – Ark Globe Academy (Chair of SASH)

Jessica West - Ark Walworth Academy

Felicity Corcoran – St Michael's Catholic College

Alison Harbottle – The Charter School East Dulwich

Academy Special School

Steph Lea – Spa Education Trust Executive Headteacher

**Non-School Representatives** 

Vacant– Early Years Private/Voluntary. 1st Place Children's and Parents Centre

Pia Longman – Southwark Diocesan Board of Education – Co-Chair

Jane Button – 16 to 19 Year Providers. Southwark College Principal

Betty Joseph – Trade Unions

Vacant – Archdiocese of Southwark Schools'