School term and holiday dates

Academic year 2020/21

Autumn term

  • Wednesday 2 September 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020
  • Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020
  • Monday 2 November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020

Spring term

  • Monday 4 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021
  • Half Term Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021
  • Monday 22 February 2021 - Wednesday 31 March 2021

Summer term

  • Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021 (May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 3 May)
  • Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021 - Friday 23 July 2021

Page last updated: 10 September 2019