Book your COVID-19 vaccination now if you're eligible

If you will be aged 40 or over by 1 July 2021, or you're in another eligible category, you can book your vaccination now.

Keep Southwark Safe

School term and holiday dates

Academic year 2020/21

Autumn term

  • Wednesday 2 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020
  • Half Term - Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
  • Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Spring term

  • Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021
  • Half Term - Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
  • Monday 22 February 2021 to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Summer term

  • Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021 (May Day bank holiday will be taken on 3 May)
  • Half Term - Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021

Page last updated: 14 January 2021

Privacy settings

;