Book your COVID-19 vaccination now if you're eligible

If you will be aged 40 or over by 1 July 2021, or you're in another eligible category, you can book your vaccination now.

Keep Southwark Safe

More information

The London Borough of Southwark is now part of Adopt London South, a new regionalised adoption agency formed as part of the Government’s plans to improve adoption services for children and adopters. Adopt London South is made up of Sutton, Merton, Kingston, Richmond, Croydon, Wandsworth, Lewisham, Lambeth and Southwark.

We're delighted to be able to pool our years of experience as well as resources to be able to provide an outstanding new service for prospective adopters, as well as families affected by adoption and those wishing to learn more about their adoption history now that they're an adult.

Privacy settings