DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Southwark

Election of a Borough Councillor for

Camberwell Green on Thursday 3 May 2018

I, Duncan Whitfield, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
ANDERSON, Naomi Claire	Conservative Party Candidate	307
BERESFORD, Tracey Elizabeth	Green Party Lead Candidate	552
DIXON-FYLE, Dora	Labour and Co-operative Party	2,234 Elected
FIDGETT, Alexis Luke	Green Party	376
FLYNN, Tom	Labour and Co-operative Party	2,082 Elected
HAYWARD, Robert Antony	Conservative Party Candidate	286
INGRAM, Paul Martin	Green Party	301
LEECH, Jason	Liberal Democrat	218
NICOL, Nik	Liberal Democrat	197
O`CONNOR, Erik Edgar Eoin	Conservative Party Candidate	254
WILLIAMS, Kieron Joseph	Labour and Co-operative Party	2,043 Elected
WILLIE, Joseph Morris	Liberal Democrat	172

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	-
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	-
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	5
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	10
	Total	15

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 10,239

Ballot Papers Issued: 3,148

Turnout: 30.74%

And I do hereby declare that

DIXON-FYLE, Dora FLYNN, Tom WILLIAMS, Kieron Joseph

are duly elected.

Dated Friday 04 May 2018