DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Southwark

Election of a Borough Councillor for

South Bermondsey on Thursday 3 May 2018

I, Duncan Whitfield, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BELL, Gareth Donald Berridge	Liberal Democrat	1,324
BLACKMAN, Paul	Green Party	268
GROVE, Kirsty Lauren	Liberal Democrat	1,261
KING, Michael John	UKIP	162
LAMBE, Sunny Adegboyega	Labour Party	1,787 Elected
MORIZUR-BRULLER, Antoine Pascal	Conservative Party Candidate	233
POLLAK, Leo Max	Labour Party	1,701 Elected
PRESCOTT, Toby	UKIP	151
REMY, Valerie	Green Party	223
SHARP, Tony	UKIP	135
TIPLER, Andrew James George	Liberal Democrat	1,133
TWINN, Ian David	Conservative Party Candidate	238
WERNER, Leanne Louise	Labour Party	1,754 Elected
WILLIAMS, Alexander Grey	Conservative Party Candidate	262

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The n	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	-
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	-
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	4
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	6
	Total	10

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 11,400 Ballot Papers Issued: 3,699 Turnout: 32.45%

And I do hereby declare that

LAMBE, Sunny Adegboyega POLLAK, Leo Max WERNER, Leanne Louise

are duly elected.