Current Membership List

.

NAME	CONSTITUENCY
Janice Babb	Primary School Headteacher (RC)
Susannah Bellingham	Primary School Headteacher (Com)
Pia Longman	Primary School Headteacher CofE
Vacant	Primary School Headteacher (Com)
Vacant	Primary School Governor (Com)
Vacant	Primary School Governor (VA)
Rebecca Sherwood	Nursery School Headteacher
Heidi Tully	Special School Headteacher
Nicola Howard	Early Years – Private/Voluntary and
	Independent Settings
Steve Morrison	Academy
Nick Tildesley	Academy (Primary)
Declan Jones	Academy
James Wilson	Academy
Steph Lea	Special School Academy
Yomi Adewoye	Pupil Referral Units
Vacant	Secondary School Headteacher
Vacant	FE SEN
Catherine May	Diocesan Boards
Betty Joseph	Trade Unions