rating button

Jump to content | Change font size and colours |

| or register?

Choose a service...

We're building a new website...

Sections including Council Tax are available on our beta site. We're adding new sections all the time - we've recently added Parking. Please give them a try and tell us what you think...

Find out more.

Southwark Council

Election Results for Ward

Election date: 6th May 2010

Electorate: 9339

Ballot Papers Issued: 5150

Turnout: 55.1 %

Candidate's Name Party Votes Elected?
Alex Berhanu Liberal Democrats 1351 No
Matthew Stephen Carey Conservative Party 519 No
Derek Charles Fordham Conservative Party 479 No
Margaret Ethel Fordham Conservative Party 462 No
Sandra Lane Green Party 285 No
Richard John Livingstone Labour Party [The] 3062 Yes
Roderick, commonly known as Roger, Lynch Liberal Democrats 1262 No
Catherine Emma Jane McDonald Labour Party [The] 2864 Yes
Robin Edward Powell Green Party [The] 216 No
Michael Kayode Situ Labour Party [The] 2786 Yes
Joaquim Marco Soares Teixera, commonly known as Marco, Soares Green Party [The] 214 No
Louise Chanel Townsend Liberal Democrats 1166 No

Duly Elected

  • Richard John Livingstone (Labour Party [The])
  • Catherine Emma Jane McDonald (Labour Party [The])
  • Michael Kayode Situ (Labour Party [The])

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

open data open election data

Contact us

Southwark Council
PO BOX 64529
London SE1P 5LX

Useful contacts...

Follow us What is this?

  • RSS feed
  • youTube channel
  • twitter account
  • facebook fan
  • flickr photostream