rating button

Jump to content | Change font size and colours |

| or register?

Choose a service...

We're building a new website...

Sections including Council Tax are available on our beta site. We're adding new sections all the time - we've recently added Jobs and careers. Please give them a try and tell us what you think...

Find out more.

Southwark Council

Election Results for Ward

Election date: 6th May 2010

Electorate: 10444

Ballot Papers Issued: 5507

Turnout: 52.7 %

Candidate's Name Party Votes Elected?
Pauline Monica Boyle Conservative Party 1081 No
Denise Margaret Capstick Liberal Democrats 2513 Yes
Samuel Coates Conservative Party 986 No
Mark Charles Gettleson Liberal Democrats 2328 Yes
Liam Gregory Conservative Party 1110 No
Ron Harley Labour Party [The] 1605 No
Andrew Hewitt Labour Party [The] 1522 No
Hannah Jameson Labour Party [The] 1495 No
Linda Manchester Liberal Democrats 2154 Yes
Jonathan David Tanner Green Party [The] 760 No

Duly Elected

  • Denise Margaret Capstick (Liberal Democrats)
  • Mark Charles Gettleson (Liberal Democrats)
  • Linda Manchester (Liberal Democrats)

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

open data open election data

Contact us

Southwark Council
PO BOX 64529
London SE1P 5LX

Useful contacts...

Follow us What is this?

  • RSS feed
  • youTube channel
  • twitter account
  • facebook fan
  • flickr photostream