Jump to content | Change font size and colours |

| or register?

Choose a service...

Emails to the repairs and environment teams

Due to a technical issue, emails to the repairs and environment teams are not being received. Please try again tomorrow. For emergencies call: 020 7525 2000 (environment) and 0800 952 4444 (repairs)

Reporting repairs.

Southwark Council

Election Results for South Bermondsey Ward

Election date: 6th May 2010

Electorate: 8573

Ballot Papers Issued: 4358

Turnout: 50.8 %

Candidate's Name Party Votes Elected?
Pamela Ann, commonly known as Pat, Alden Labour Party [The] 1474 No
Gary Bland Conservative Party 722 No
Michael Adewale Bukola Liberal Democrats 1615 Yes
Emma Louise Bushell Green Party [The] 422 No
Jayne Elizabeth Forbes Green Party [The] 230 No
Cormac Kevin Hollingsworth Labour Party [The] 1400 No
Paul Andrew Kyriacou Liberal Democrats 1614 Yes
Adedokun, commonly known as Ade, Lasaki Labour Party [The] 1416 No
Graham James Neale Liberal Democrats 1604 Yes
David James Pilkington Conservative Party 586 No
Bleddyn Vaughn, commonly known as Bill, Rees Conservative Party 568 No
Nigel Seary British National Party 442 No

Duly Elected

  • Michael Adewale Bukola (Liberal Democrats)
  • Paul Andrew Kyriacou (Liberal Democrats)
  • Graham James Neale (Liberal Democrats)

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

open data open election data

Contact us

Southwark Council
PO BOX 64529
London SE1P 5LX

0207 525 5000

More contacts...

Follow us What is this?

  • RSS feed
  • youTube channel
  • twitter account
  • facebook fan
  • flickr photostream