School term and holiday dates

Academic year 2018/19

Autumn term

  • Monday 3 September 2018 - Friday 19 October 2018
  • Half Term Monday 22 October 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018
  • Monday 29 October 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018

Spring term 

  • Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019
  • Half Term Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019

Summer term 

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019 (May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 6 May)
  • Half Term Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
  • Monday 3 June 2019 - Tuesday 23 July 2019

Page last updated: 30 August 2018